Selected customers for our cash tray:

Cash tray

High-quality coin trays - a wide range of attractive advertising media

Welcome to Celman! You will find a large assortment of cash trays (also called money plate, money changer, coin tray or money tray), bar serving trays and other products made of plastic, glass, such as ashtrays. We have an extensive range of attractive advertising plates with numerous highlights, such as digital adapter plates with displays.

Digital money plates as a highlight

One of the highlights from our range is our digital payment plates with an LCD display. They convey advertising on advertising payment plates with an unprecedented presence. Because moving images are better memorized in the minds of visitors than static advertising prints. Thus, the message on the advertising plates comes to the fore and is more noticed than with normal cash trays.

The effectiveness of pay plates from the perspective of advertising psychology

On-site tests at our customers have shown that a payment plate has a positive effect on the customer’s purchase decision. A money changer with the advertising on it increases the likelihood of the customer buying spontaneously by another product by an average of 11 percent. It should be noted here that Expo money plates in pharmacies and digital money trays have a higher value than conventional cash trays. The effectiveness of money exchange offices from the point of view of advertising psychology is therefore quite positive for you. In combination with the right items in the checkout area, the money plate is an effective advertising medium.

Our advantages at a glance

With us you benefit from many advantages. Due to a high circulation and an optimized manufacturing process, we can offer you excellent offers across Europe. With us you benefit among other things of the following advantages:

  • We are the largest producer and supplier of money plates, cash trays, serving trays and ashtrays in Europe
  • We stand out due to fast delivery times
  • We only use high quality materials to guarantee you and your customers a durable product with good properties
  • You can choose from different materials, such as plastic, acrylic, glass, aluminum (aluminum) or wood

Our bestseller cash tray

Money plate special design and finishing

We know that individuality is important. On request, you can implement a variety of finishes with us in order to optimally apply your corporate identity. You benefit from an attractive price-performance ratio with us.

You can choose from individual prints and engravings as finishes. In addition, the production of special versions of coin trays is possible. This increases the effectiveness of your payment plates so that the advertising message reaches the advertising plate.

Our coin trays in the video

Individual advertising media

Would you like to have your very own company-specific money plate or bar serving tray? No problem! We are always the right contact for this matter too!

In addition to cash trays, we also carry other advertising materials for individual use in your company. No matter whether serving tray, ashtray or keychain made of soft PVC: we have the right product for you in our portfolio.

On request we can deliver all advertising materials with plastic, acrylic, glass, aluminum or wood. We print every material reliably and in high quality on the money plate, serving trays, ashtrays or key fobs. On request, we can create your individual print together with you. Request an individual, non-binding offer for your request today. We look forward to you!

Our range of other promotional materials

Interest? We are happy to help!

Are you interested in payment plates, serving trays or other promotional items from our portfolio? Then ask us now without obligation!

Thanks to the use of state-of-the-art manufacturing technologies and short decision-making processes within our company, we can realize almost any project you want in the best possible time. Any questions? Or would you like to have a very special or individual money plate produced? Then get in touch with us now!

We will be happy to answer your questions and requests at any time during a detailed telephone consultation at +49 (0) 7152-612 611. We will of course answer your written inquiries via our contact form as soon as possible.

Contact

Ausgewählte Kunden für unsere Zahlteller:

Zahlteller

Hochwertige Zahlteller - attraktive Werbeträger in großer Auswahl

Herzlich Willkommen bei Zahlteller Celman! Bei uns finden Sie ein großes Sortiment an Zahlteller (auch GeldtellerGeldwechseltellerCashtrays oder Moneytrays genannt), Serviertabletts und weitere Produkte aus Kunststoff, Glas, wie Aschenbecher. Wir führen ein umfangreiches Angebot attraktiver Werbeteller mit zahlreichen Highlights, wie beispielsweise digitale Wechselteller mit Display.

Digitale Geldteller als Highlight

Eines der Highlights aus unserem Sortiment sind unsere digitalen Zahltellern mit LCD-Display. Sie vermitteln Werbung auf Werbezahltellern mit einer noch nie da gewesenen Präsenz. Denn bewegte Bilder prägen sich besser in den Köpfen der Besucher ein, als statische Werbedrucke. Somit rückt die Botschaft auf den Werbetellern in den Vordergrund und wird eher beachtet, als bei normalen Cashtrays.

Die Wirksamkeit von Zahltellern aus Sicht der Werbepsychologie

Tests bei unseren Kunden vor Ort haben bewiesen, dass ein Zahlteller eine positive Wirkung auf die Kaufentscheidung des Kunden hat. So erhöht ein Geldwechselteller mit der darauf befindlichen Werbung die Wahrscheinlichkeit eines Spontankaufs des Kunden um ein weiteres Produkt um durchschnittlich 11 Prozent. Hierbei ist zu berücksichtigen, dass Expo Geldteller in Apotheken und digitale Moneytrays einen höheren Wert aufweisen als herkömmliche Cashtrays. Die Wirksamkeit von Geldwechselstellen aus Sicht der Werbepsychologie ist für Sie somit durchaus positiv. In Kombination mit den richtigen Artikeln im Bereich der Kasse ist der Geldteller ein werbewirksames Medium.

Unsere Vorteile auf einen Blick

Bei uns profitieren Sie von vielen Vorteilen. Aufgrund einer hohen Auflage und einem optimierten Herstellungsverfahren können wir Ihnen europaweit ausgezeichnete Angebote unterbreiten. Bei uns profitieren Sie u.a. von folgenden Vorteilen:

  • Wir sind größter Produzent und Lieferant für Geldteller, Cashtrays, Serviertabletts und Aschenbecher in Europa
  • Wir stechen heraus durch schnelle Lieferzeiten
  • Wir verwenden nur hochwertige Materialien um Ihnen und Ihren Kunden ein langlebiges Produkt mit guten Eigenschaften zu gewährleisten
  • Sie können aus verschiedenen Materialien wählen, wie Kunststoff, Acryl, Glas, Aluminium (Alu) oder Holz

Unsere Cashtray Bestseller

Geldteller Sonderausführung und Veredelung

Wir wissen, dass Individualität wichtig ist. Bei uns können Sie auf Wunsch eine Vielzahl an Veredelungen realisieren, um Ihrer Corporate Identity optimal Geltung zu verschaffen. Sie profitieren dabei von einem attraktiven Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bei uns.

Als Veredelungen stehen Ihnen individuelle Drucke und Gravuren zur Auswahl. Darüber hinaus ist die Anfertigung von Sonderausführungen von Cashtrays möglich. Das steigert die Effektivität Ihrer Zahlteller, damit die Werbebotschaft auf dem Werbeteller ankommt.

Unsere Geldteller im Video

Individuelle Werbemittel

Sie möchten Ihren ganz persönliches firmenspezifischen Geldteller oder Serviertablett haben? Kein Problem! Auch in dieser Angelegenheit sind wir stets die richtigen Ansprechpartner!

Neben Cashtrays führen wir noch weitere Werbematerialien für den individuellen Einsatz in Ihrem Unternehmen. Ganz egal ob Serviertablett, Aschenbecher oder Schlüsselanhänger aus Soft PVC: Wir haben das richtige Produkt für Sie in unserem Portfolio.

Alle Werbemittel können wir auf Anfrage mit Kunststoff, Acryl, Glas, Alu oder Holz ausliefern. Wir bedrucken jedes Material zuverlässig und hochwertig auf den Geldteller, Serviertabletts, Aschenbechern oder Schlüsselanhängern. Auf Wunsch kreieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihren individuellen Aufdruck. Fragen Sie noch heute ein individuelles und unverbindliches Angebot für Ihr Anliegen an. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Interesse? Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Sie interessieren sich für Zahlteller, Serviertabletts oder andere Werbeartikel aus unserem Portfolio? Dann fragen Sie uns jetzt unverbindlich an!

Dank des Einsatzes hochmoderner Fertigungstechnologien und mithilfe kurzer Entscheidungswege innerhalb unseres Unternehmens realisieren wir in Bestzeit nahezu jedes von Ihnen gewünschte Projekt. Sie haben Fragen? Oder möchten Sie einen ganz speziellen oder individuellen Geldteller produzieren lassen? Dann nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf!

Ihren Fragen und Wünschen widmen wir uns jederzeit gerne bei einem ausführlichen telefonischen Beratungsgespräch unter +49 (0) 7152-612 611. Ihre schriftlichen Anfragen über unser Kontakt-Formular beantworten wir selbstverständlich so schnell wie möglich.

Kontakt